Re: Be carefull! Malicious post! - sqlserver-odbc
This is a discussion on Re: Be carefull! Malicious post! - sqlserver-odbc ; Malicious post. Don't click on the original link. http://safeweb.norton.com/report/sho...softupdate.com "Anrey Terkin " escribió en el mensaje news:%23u2MxJNJJHA.4544 @ TK2MSFTNGP05.phx.gbl... >i need help on my download scam site > the who is dns server is not working with my php database. ...
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
| |||
| |||
| http://safeweb.norton.com/report/sho...softupdate.com "Anrey Terkin " news:%23u2MxJNJJHA.4544@TK2MSFTNGP05.phx.gbl... >i need help on my download scam site > the who is dns server is not working with my php database. > can anyone help? > you can email me directly or use this address > > Address: Truda 14-1 > City: Saint-Petersburg > State: Saint-Petersburg > ZIP: 188934 > Country: RU > Phone: +7.9113234634 > > > thanks |
![]() |
« Previous Thread
|
Next Thread »
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:11 PM.




Linear Mode